Threes Physiyoga Method Certified Professionals


Helen O'Neill | Director, London, UK
www.fixlondon.co.uk

Diana Zotos Florio | Director, NYC
www.yogaphyx.com

Emily Tomlinson | Director, NY
emily@physiyogaglobal.com

Cara Ann Senicola | Senior Teacher, NYC
cara@physiyogaglobal.com

Lindsay Mackay Ashmun - New York
Bend + Bloom Yoga, Kula Yoga Project, Yogaworks
leyonce30@gmail.com

Dan(imal) Carter RYT 200 - Washington, D.C.
www.danimalyoga.com
dan@danimalyoga.com

Kristina Clemons - Boston  
kristinaclemonsyoga.com
kraeclemons@gmail.com

Rebecca Fitle - New York 

Amber Gregory - New York
www.amberyoga.com

Jen Guarnieri - New York
www.jengyoga.com

Tiffany June - Minnesota
  www.tiffanyjune.com 

Peiling Junek - New York
Kula Yoga Project
www.peiiingyoga.com

Rebecca Ketchum - New York
  www.ketchumyoga.com

J Robin Moon DPH, MPH, MIA, RYT-200 - New York
Kula Yoga Project
jrobin@gmail.com

Iva Neveux - Reno, Nevada
 snowasana@gmail.com 

Laurie Niehoff - New York
  laurie.niehoff@gmail.com

Liz Parrillo PT DPT MTC RYT-200 New York
  lizparrillo@gmail.com

Giulia Pline - New York
www.giuliapline.com

Jonathan Ziff Sint - New York
 jzsint@gmail.com

Amy Quinn Suplina - New York
Bend + Bloom Yoga
www.bendandbloom.com
amy@bendandbloom.com

Marisa Sako - New York
marisasako.com 

Daisy Whittemore - Montgomery County, Maryland
www.daisywhittemore.com
whittemoreco@mac.com

Lindsay Grobman - New York
Physical Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Health Coach
www.breathe-eden.com
lindsay@breathe-eden.com

Brian Roy Garland MSPT, RYT- 200
brian@thephysiyogaproject.com

Rita Murjani - New York, New York
www.rmurjani.com
hello@rmurjani.com